Contact information

Address
Noorderlaan 127A
2030 Antwerp (Google Maps)

T (32) (3) 5432290
E info@sealiner.eu

 

Team members

Branch Manager

Carine Daniëls
cdaniels@sealiner.eu
32 3 35432466

Forwarding Coordinator

Patrick Bellemans
pbellemans@sealiner.eu
32 3 5432273
Kris Verhoeven
kverhoeven@sealiner.eu 
32 3 5432269
Stef Voets
svoets@sealiner.eu
32 3 5432264

Inside Sales

Linda Van Raemdonck
lvanraemdonck@sealiner.eu
32 3 5432436

General Forwarding Imports/Exports

Werner Bellemans
wbellemans@sealiner.eu
32 3 5432394
Patrick Cappelle
pcappelle@sealiner.eu
32 3 5432220
Tamara Engels
tengels@sealiner.eu
32 3  5432284
Marlena Nowak
mnowak@sealiner.eu
32 3 5432294
Els Van den Driessche
evandendriessche@sealiner.eu
32 3 5432262
Marleen Van Roy
mvanroy@sealiner.eu
32 3 5432639
Dries Vermoesen
dvermoesen@sealiner.eu
32 3 5432626
Jorinde Vervoort
jvervoort@sealiner.eu
32 3 5432626

Accounting Coordinator

Karin Paessens
kpaessens@sealiner.eu
32 3 5432455

Accounting Administrator

Cathy Van Hecke
cvanhecke@sealiner.eu
32 3 5433462

Send us a message

  • Your Name

  • Your Email

  • Message